Join Team Compassion

Join Team Compassion and Help Us Help Animals!

We’re lucky to have a team of dedicated volunteers and staff across the country engaging in active events to raise awareness about animal cruelty while also raising funds for our life-saving campaigns!

You can help them cross the finish line by supporting their races — and you also join our team to create your own fundraising page!

[running_fundraising_total]
Want to join Team Compassion?
Everyone is welcome and it’s easy: just register for an upcoming event in your community then fill out the form below to start setting up your own personal COK fundraising page that you can share with friends and family.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

mya-bike

[running_fundraiser title=”4200 + mile cross-country bikepack: Support Mya Zeronis” url=”https://cok.net/donate/mya-zeronis-race/” runner_last=”Zeronis” race=”4,200+ mile bikepack” distance=”4200mi” date=”September 29, 2016″]
carrie225
[running_fundraiser title=”Riding for Compassion: Support Carrie Thompson” url=”https://cok.net/donate/carrie-thompson-race/” runner_last=”Thompson” race=”2,750+ mile bikepack” distance=”2750mi” end date=”October 1, 2016″]
unnamed
[running_fundraiser title=”Erin Brown Races for Compassion” url=”https://cok.net/donate/erin-brown-race/” runner_last=”Brown” race=”100 Mile Relay Race” distance=”100mi” date=”October 31, 2015″]

[running_fundraiser title=”Lynne McMullen Races for Compassion” url=”https://cok.net/donate/lynne-mcmullen-race/” runner_last=”McMullen” race=”multiple” distance=”” date=”November 26, 2015″]
Evangeline
[running_fundraiser title=”Evangeline Klingbeil Races for Compassion” url=”https://cok.net/donate/evangeline-klingbeil-races/” runner_last=”Klingbeil” race=”multiple” distance=”” date=”November 26, 2015″]
unnamed
[running_fundraiser title=”Pat Murphy Races for Compassion – AGAIN!” url=”https://cok.net/donate/pat-murphy-race/” runner_last=”Murphy” race=”Rosaryville 50K Trail Run” distance=”50K” date=”July 19, 2015″]
unnamed
[running_fundraiser title=”Pat Murphy Races for Compassion – AGAIN!” url=”https://cok.net/donate/pat-murphy-race/” runner_last=”Murphy” race=”DC Rock n Roll Marathon” distance=”26.2mi” date=”March 14, 2015″]
Nicole
[running_fundraiser title=”Nicole Furlan Races for Compassion” url=”https://cok.net/donate/nicole-races-for-compassion/” runner_last=”Furlan” race=”multiple” distance=”” date=”September 7, 2014″]
Run for Compassion
[running_fundraiser title=”Pat Murphy’s Race for Compassion” url=”https://cok.net/donate/pat-murphy-race/” runner_last=”Murphy” race=”DC Rock n Roll Marathon” distance=”26.2mi” date=”March 15, 2014″]
Run for Compassion
[running_fundraiser title=”Jessica Parry’s Race for Compassion” url=”https://cok.net/donate/jessica-parry-race/” runner_last=”Parry” race=”DC Rock n Roll Half Marathon” distance=”Half Marathon” date=”March 15, 2014″]